Constitution of Research Committee:

• The RC shall comprise of following members:

- O Head of the Institute Shall be the Chairman of the Committee
- A Senior teacher of the College nominated by the principal as Member-Secretary
- One senior teacher from each faculty nominated as Member by the principal
- o UGC Committee Co-ordinator Member

Role & Responsibilities of the Research Committee

- 1. To create a conducive environment for promotion of Research & Innovation activities in the institute.
- To encourage faculty members to apply for Major, Minor Research Projects,
 Incubation, Design and innovation Centres
- 3. To ensure smooth functioning and effective Management of Research & Innovation activities at the institute.
- 4. To promote collaborative research.
- 5. To strengthen industry institute interaction by promoting consultancy, testing and need based research & innovation activities in the institute

RESEARCH COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. D. Sawale	Chairman
2.	Dr. A. S. Humbe	Co-ordinator
3.	Dr. A. C. Kharde	Member
4.	Dr. M. L. Mane	Member
5.	Dr. S. S. Chavan	Member
6.	Dr. P. J. Gaikwad	Member
7.	Dr. S. M. Gate	Member
8.	Dr. V. V. Nalawade	Member